Our Vision

Lean Procurement Solutions

Our Mission

We are committed to lean and efficient delivery of all items using smart technologies via a single platform – free of industries, segments, suppliers and items with a transparent process.

Our Values

Passion to work together with our customers and cooperation partners to make existing processes more efficient
To actively promote cooperation in order to achieve maximum benefit for our customers and suppliers
Focus on lean, value-adding processes
Courage to go new ways together with our employees and to use innovations for our customers and partners

Our Systems and Our Approach

The right article, at the right price, in the optimal quality from your supplier should be available for you at the right time in the right place. For 20 years now, we have fulfilled this demand on your material supply. Your procurement process is 100% transparent, from the triggering of demand to goods receipt and invoice control. We manage your requirements leanly and simply. Without unnecessary storage, transport, handling and handling costs in the background. Non-value-adding processes are minimized – requirements are recorded where they actually arise, i.e. at the point of consumption.

We support your direct contact with your suppliers. You, with the know-how about your articles, consumptions and suppliers – the supplier with the product know-how, the quality assurance, as well as the inventory assurance.

All recurring parts are procured via el/ka/sy® and made available at the point of consumption. Classically as 2 container Kanban, but also single container Kanban, or simply only recurring requirements. Directly from the warehouses of the system suppliers. By means of modern RFID technology and in the sense of Internet of Things, the status of your goods at el/ka/sy® can be viewed at any time or delivery delays are automatically detected and communicated by the system to the relevant departments.

If you have not only recurring, but also sporadic requirements and non-production parts, then you can order these requirements simply and digitally via your individual purchasing platform with el/proc/sy®. With rights allocation, parts list retrieval and your individual prices and suppliers.

Whether recurring requirements, classic Kanban, or sporadic requirements, everything is handled via one platform and one interface.

With el/ka/sy® and el/proc/sy® you have two procurement methods via one platform, one interface and one contact person.

History of the P.S. Cooperation

Foundation of the P.S. Cooperation based in Bielefeld by Hartmut Ottliczky
1999
First RFID procurement system successfully launched
2000
First el/ka/sy® brand systems successfully launched
2001
Relocation of Headquarters to Halle
2005
Web portal el/ka/sy® online
2011
Extension of the system landscape by the brand el/proc/sy®
2017
Management takeover by Josef M. Gutsmiedl
2019
New customer portal goes online
2019

Unsere Vision

Lean Procurement Solutions

Unsere Mission

Wir verfolgen eine schlanke und effiziente Bereitstellung sämtlicher Artikel mittels smarter Technologien über eine Plattform – frei von Branchen, Segmenten, Lieferanten und Artikeln mit einem transparenten Prozess.

Unsere Werte

Leidenschaft gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Kooperationspartnern bestehende Prozesse effizienter zu
gestalten
Kooperationen aktiv zu fördern um für unsere Kunden und Lieferanten den maximalen Nutzen zu erreichen
Fokus auf schlanke, wertschöpfende Prozesse
Mut gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern neue Wege zu gehen und Innovationen für unsere Kunden und Partner zu nutzen

Systeme und Ansatz

Der richtige Artikel, zum richtigen Preis, in der optimalen Qualität von Ihrem Lieferanten soll zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort für Sie zur Verfügung stehen. Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren erfüllen wir diesen Anspruch an Ihre Materialversorgung. Von der Bedarfsauslösung über Wareneingang bis zur Rechnungskontrolle ist Ihr Beschaffungsprozess zu 100% transparent. Wir managen Ihren Bedarf schlank und einfach. Ohne unnötige Lager-, Transport-, Handlings- und Abwicklungskosten im Hintergrund. Nicht wertschöpfende Prozesse werden minimiert – Bedarfe dort erfasst, wo sie tatsächlich entstehen, nämlich am Verbrauchsort.

Wir unterstützen Ihren direkten Kontakt mit Ihren Lieferanten. Sie, mit dem Know-How über Ihre Artikel, Verbräuche und Lieferanten – der Lieferant mit dem Produkt Know-How, der Qualitätssicherung, sowie der Bestandssicherung.

Alle wiederkehrende Bedarfsteile werden über el/ka/sy® beschafft und am Verbrauchsort bereitgestellt. Klassisch als 2-Behälter Kanban, aber auch Einbehälterkanban, oder einfach nur wiederkehrende Bedarfe. Direkt aus den Lägern der Systemlieferanten. Mittels moderner RFID-Technologie und im Sinne von Internet of Things kann der Status Ihrer Ware bei el/ka/sy® jederzeit eingesehen werden bzw. Lieferverzögerungen werden automatisch erkannt und den relevanten Stellen vom System mitgeteilt.

Sie haben nicht nur wiederkehrende, sondern auch sporadische Bedarfe und Nichtproduktionsteile, dann können Sie mit el/proc/sy® diese Bedarfe einfach und digital über Ihre individuelle Einkaufsplattform bestellen. Mit Rechtevergabe, Stücklisten-Abruf und Ihren individuellen Preisen und Lieferanten.

Ob wiederkehrende Bedarfe, klassisch Kanban, oder sporadische Bedarfe, alles wird über eine Plattform und eine Schnittstelle abgewickelt.

Mit el/ka/sy® und el/proc/sy® haben Sie zwei Beschaffungsmethoden über eine Plattform, eine Schnittstelle und einen Ansprechpartner.

Historie

Gründung der P.S. Cooperation GmbH mit Sitz in Bielefeld durch Hartmut Ottliczky
1999
Erstes RFID-Beschaffungssystem erfolgreich in Betrieb genommen
2000
Erste Systeme der Marke el/ka/sy® erfolgreich gestartet
2001
Sitzverlegung nach Halle (Westfalen)
2005
Webportal el/ka/sy®
2011
Erweiterung der Systemlandschaft um die Marke el/proc/sy®
2017
Übernahme der Geschäftsführung durch Josef M. Gutsmiedl
2019
Neues Kundenportal el/ka/sy® und el/proc/sy® geht online
2019
Unsere neue Hardwarelandschaft für alle wiederkehrenden Bedarfe wurde weiterentwickelt
2020